死と音楽の復活

by The OSCMOB Collective

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 30 Bedlam Tapes releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of RPGウィンドウズ ビスタ, Brøderbund Software Library Deluxe, OPERATION ETERNAL ECSTACY, Skyscrapers, PSYMULCASTER, yin_yang, Bedlam Tapes 2015-2016, Rain Dance, and 22 more. , and , .

     $1 USD or more (80% OFF)

     

  • Limited Edition Cassette
    Cassette

    C120 transparent purple shell cassettes. Professionally recorded in real time on highest quality Nakamichi tape decks. Comes in clear case with full colour cassette labels and double-sided full colour printed J-cards and an OSCMOB sticker.

    Includes unlimited streaming of 死と音楽の復活 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

  • Limited Edition Cassette (black tape)
    Cassette

    Limited edition cassette. Professionally recorded in real time on high quality Nakamichi tape decks. Comes in a clear case with full colour cassette labels and double-sided full colour printed J-cards.

    Includes unlimited streaming of 死と音楽の復活 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.

about

BEDLAM_01

The OSCMOB Collective consists of

Replica Federation: soundcloud.com/replicafederation モールFUTURE/PAST: malloffuturepast.bandcamp.com 「 N ewtype」: soundcloud.com/cyberrpunk OSCOB: soundcloud.com/oscob ZOOBOOKS SAFARI: soundcloud.com/zoobooks-safari Wizard's Treats: soundcloud.com/wizardstreats Rez: soundcloud.com/rez-sounds General Translator: soundcloud.com/general-translator Lamitina: soundcloud.com/lamitina CHUNGKING MANSIONS: soundcloud.com/chungkingmansionshk Pursuing Paradise: soundcloud.com/pursuing-paradise Bonus Fruit: soundcloud.com/bonusfruit death's dynamic shroud.wmv: soundcloud.com/ghost-diamond-1 Darksleep: soundcloud.com/darksleep Windows 98の: soundcloud.com/windows-98-1 ArtFluids: soundcloud.com/artfluids ∫HYPERION∫: hyperionisalive.bandcamp.com コンシャスTHOUGHTS: soundcloud.com/thoughts-7 KING QUARTZ: soundcloud.com/kingquartz Cobalt Road: soundcloud.com/cobaltroad R23X: soundcloud.com/r23x Renjā: soundcloud.com/amant9000 Rȧȋɳȝow ʗȧdȋⅬⅬȧʗ: rainbowcadillacs.bandcamp.com Boocanan: soundcloud.com/boocanan witch1990: soundcloud.com/witch1990 レクスビル8.I2: soundcloud.com/rekusubiru812 Digital Sex: soundcloud.com/digital-sex 2047 부드러운 아픈: soundcloud.com/2-0-4-7 Remember: soundcloud.com/remember-14 s k y 空: soundcloud.com/s-k-y-10 t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者: soundcloud.com/t-e-l-e-p-a-t-h Cover art and cassette design by Marcus32x: twitter.com/marcus32x Ambient Exotica review of 死と音楽の復活: www.ambientexotica.com/vaprev122_va_oscmob/

credits

released September 3, 2015

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Bedlam Tapes Germany

Bedlam Tapes is a cassette label specializing in experimental electronic music.

For demo submissions contact us at bedlamtapes@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Bedlam Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code